Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent group of folks. No pressure and always a fair deal on a BMW. Can’t wait to use them for my service on my new BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Timely and professional care, well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I dropped off my BMW for service at Ron Sayer’s BMW in Idaho Falls. This is the first time I have owned a BMW. I was a bit weary about what my bill would be. I was pleasantly surprised at how reasonable the cost was. When I picked my car up it had been washed and even the tires had been wiped down. I will not hesitate at all to use Ron Sayer BMW for all my needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Brandon made the process super easy. I was able to do a lot of the prep work through text. When I showed up the car was ready to go and I was presented with several purchase options we had discussed by text. 5 stars, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great people to do business with. This is our 4th vehicle from the Sayer Group and it will not be our last.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Friendly, courteous, easy to work with, and the work as well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

MacKenzie was great and made the process very easy. I would definitely buy another car from her in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

The entire BMW of Idaho Falls team are fantastic! Just purchased my 14th vehicle. Kudos to the entire team! Rick and staff are amazing. Brandon in sales. Gina in service. All 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Always a great experience. Brandon is wonderful to work with and takes such good care of his customers. We are repeat buyers and will continue to be.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Alex martinez was very helpfull and I was able get in and out very quickly. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I was in Idaho Falls for a seminar and I was able to call the Idaho Falls BMW dealership and spoke to Alex. He was great to work with and he was able to get my BMW in for an oil change. They got my oil changed and informed me of some other things in the future to look out for on my specific car. I was very pleased with how informed Alex was and his customer service skills were top-notch. Great place to have your BMWs serviced by certified technicians. I would highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Excellent experience getting our vehicle serviced at BMW of Idaho Falls. Very friendly staff, they provided a loaner vehicle and they vehicle was done in the stated time frame.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great people and great deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My reception by Jeanna Dean was excellent. She was very friendly and welcoming and the space was very clean and nice. Service was excellent. I was disappointed that other then the front reception staff, most employees were unmasked or not wearing a mask properly but it was Idaho Falls.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We had shopped all around for a minivan and found our dream one and BMW. Holy cow, I was so impressed. They weren't pushy at all. They were extremely informative. They communicated well. From the time we found our beautiful van until we could actually purchase it, it took a couple of weeks. BMW stayed patient. When we finally bought our van, we found out they filled the car full of gas!! We drove off with a completely full tank. That tiny detail seriously impressed us. If you need a car, I couldn't recommend this business enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Always the very best service from BMW if Idaho Falls!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Brandon at BMW in Idaho Falls was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful when we were shopping for a new/used vehicle. We are so happy with our new BMW x5 and really glad to be a part of the BMW family! Thank you Brandon you are the best! Roland & Lisa H

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Had a warning message come on while I was out with my X5. Called and Jeanna got me right in immediately to have them take a look. Alex and crew had me fixed up and on my way quickly. I had my dog with me and they were very understanding and let me bring him inside. It was 25 degrees outside. I always have had great service from BMW of Idaho Falls!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Awesome service department, awesome mechanics. The ONLY place to take your BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Always great to shop for BMWs with Rick and his crew. Brandon worked with me to find the car of my dreams (x3 30e). They did not have it in stock (or within 1000 miles) so BMW built it and got it to me in under 2 months. All good.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I came from out of town to have some recall work done on my BMW and only had 1 day to do it. They got the job done quickly and were very pleasant to work with. And they even washed it!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My turn signal light wasn't working and it wasn't the bulb. Therefore I got a diagnostic done to see what was wrong. While they were doing the diagnostic they fixed the problem free of charge. Would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My 3 year old Grand Cherokee had an issue with the heated steering wheel and the service crew found the problem and got the new part ordered and it will be fixed in 3 days when the part arrives. Chelsea the service writer was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Honest, easy to work with. Would definately go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Such great service! Jeanna is so friendly and accommodating!! She will certainly go above and beyond to ensure your needs come first! Thank you Jeanna and BMW of Idaho Falls!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great experience! Sales and Financing were just fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

BMW has always come through for us. Even when we were clear in Miami Florida and needed to them to interface with the service department there. And last week was no different. They helped us evaluate our sons vehicle to see if it was worth fixing or going in a different direction. The young man in the service department helped us understand the problems and the solution to them. Thanks again BMW of Idaho Falls.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service every time. Got my Jeep upgrades here and couldn’t be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The salesman that I worked with was amazing. He listen to me and help me to figure out which car I wanted. However, a month after I traded my truck off I was still getting bills for that vehicle. I called and they had not received the payoff. I called Ron sayer and they were like I’m mailing off today. I’m not sure if it has effected my credit score. Hopefully not😐

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff and no pressure salesmen. My new car purchase was one of the easiest ever, well worth the drive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Fast and friendly service..you can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I put my BMW 320 X-Drive in for service and a warranty repair at Idaho Falls BMW. I was very happy with the quality of the service and how I was treated by staff. They detailed my car for free and returned the car looking and operating better than before. I’ll be back! Dave Coates

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

My Jeep had a mechanical failure on the interstate entering Idaho Falls — 200 miles from home. The service department took my vehicle without hesitation, located the necessary parts for the repairs (not in stock for an older vehicle) and got me on the road again in a very timely manner. Although I was not a local Ron Sayer customer, I was treated like a valued customer — great customer service, good work and a fair price. When I’m in the market for a new Jeep I’ll definitely visit Ron Sayer in Idaho Falls.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Exceptional treatment. My first effort purchasing a car online. Won’t hesitate to recommend the highest rating. It was obvious that the dealership expected the best .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

I bring my Dodge 3500 Diesel in for regular oil changes. They do an inspection and give me a written report on what they checked. I find that very helpful to me and gives me confidence in my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great people to deal with. Super professional and brilliant engineering and design ...love bmw

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

They where willing to fit me in a short notice

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

An exceptional dealership. Greeted by knowledgeable & efficient c/s rep. Repairs were done earlier than estimated. One service I specifically scheduled was tested and found a service was not needed. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Jeanna knows her business and is wonderful to work with. Everyone at the dealership is always ready to help. It’s always a great experience at BMW of Idaho Falls

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

I had a manufacturer recall on my Chrysler 300. They got my car in on a Saturday morning, addressed the recall and washed my car. 5 star service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Ordered parts, will return to service when back in town. Alex did a great job handling my car! Made appointment already and will have a loaner reserved.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

They were very attentive. The car was fixed as promised and all washed and vacuumed upon picking it up. Very nice touch!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great place, very professional and their manager is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Bmw awesome place

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Outstanding service!!! Jeanna Dean (Service Mgr) and service tech Dustin, were incredible!!! Best customer service on the planet. Incredibly high standards. They went above and beyond to source out my service requests. I will be a customer for life at BMW Idaho Falls.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

BMW of Idaho Falls has great customer service and commitment to quality. Both their sales and service team will do what ever it takes to provide satisfaction for their customers

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I bought my Audi A5 from them and the service and staff was so kind and incredible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

My O2 sensors failed suddenly yesterday while i was working providing essential services in Dubois ID area. I called Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge. There next available appointment was tomorrow morning. I explained that today was the only opportunity I had. Chelsey and the rest of the Sayer team literal went above and beyond to squeeze me in today so i can get back to providing my services tomorrow. Thanks again for the exemplary service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Love bmw's

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Customer service is always incredible. Everyone goes out of their way to help make our experience the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2020

They kept me updated all the way in servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Service was quick as it was only in for an oil change. My service advisor was nice, prompt and tentative. Parts counter staff was awesome. There was a special on 535D oil changes which have the same engine, use the same oil and fluids and is the same process. It was $180.00 The special was not mentioned and I paid $220 for the same service. There was not much of an explanation on how many quarts of oil were used or if it was low on arrival. They also added def as part of the service and I had to ask how ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Easy to work with, all the staff was very friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Fast service.... representative Very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

warranty work went well. everything fixed and operational.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

The service was amazing! I will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

oh my gosh the service was amazing! I'm traviling and my jeep key is extremely bent, I was afraid it would break! I called on Saturday and spoke with Laura, she had a fob in stock, they scheduled me for the following Monday! They were so accommodating, I was in and out in know time and every single service person I encountered was friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

They were very friendly and knowledgeable took care of our issues with our Jeep with the greatest of these and I do appreciate them greatly thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Always great doing business with the service department. Great people who are always friendly and helpful. A pleasure doing business with BMW of Idaho Falls.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020

They took excellent care of us fix our car and we were on our way thank you so much. I get Ron Sayers Chrysler a five

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

service department. always done a good job and explains everything they do to your vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

BMW of Idaho Falls recently performed scheduled maintenance of our X 5. Their work was excellent in all respects, we are very pleased with their service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Helpful and attentive employees

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Appreciated the efficiency and pleasantness of the crew and management. The service was completed effectively and to date have had no further issues. Thanks to all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Polite employees & good prompt service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

The folks at BMW of Idaho Falls were great to work with! We came in late in the day, but they stuck around to answer all our questions, and helped us through the process of purchasing a car. We would highly recommend BMW of Idaho Falls.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Great place to get a great deal, Dusty worked all day to work out a way to get us our new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

Great experience and Dusty was great to work with very pleased with vehicle and price !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

We have been in not one, not 3 but like 100 dealers all across Montana, Colorado, N.D and S.D and we were able to FINALLY find the Correct truck for my husband & I! Sorry no they didn’t sell us a truck, they sold us the beginning of a new chapter of our lives! We appreciate your HONESTY your Care and the best advise! A huge shoutout to Dusty and Kurt that made the process super comfortable and easy! If there is 1 thing I always look in a salesperson is all BS aside and go straight to the point ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2020

I like their repair dept.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Took my wife's X5 in for recalls. Alex and Gina were both extremely helpful. Everything was done as promised and when promised. Excellent work thanks again !

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Always a welcome greeting from Gina in the service department! Just an oil change and regular service, but a wash and a vacuum to boot!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Great service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

They did a great job in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Nice people. Treated me very well


Leave Us A Review