Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

I put my BMW 320 X-Drive in for service and a warranty repair at Idaho Falls BMW. I was very happy with the quality of the service and how I was treated by staff. They detailed my car for free and returned the car looking and operating better than before. I’ll be back! Dave Coates

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Made an appointment, arrived, then they did the service and washed / vacuumed the car and I was on my way. Couldn't be easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020
 

Exceptional treatment. My first effort purchasing a car online. Won’t hesitate to recommend the highest rating. It was obvious that the dealership expected the best .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Great people to deal with. Super professional and brilliant engineering and design ...love bmw

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
 

An exceptional dealership. Greeted by knowledgeable & efficient c/s rep. Repairs were done earlier than estimated. One service I specifically scheduled was tested and found a service was not needed. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
 

They where willing to fit me in a short notice

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020
 

Jeanna knows her business and is wonderful to work with. Everyone at the dealership is always ready to help. It’s always a great experience at BMW of Idaho Falls

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

They were very attentive. The car was fixed as promised and all washed and vacuumed upon picking it up. Very nice touch!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020
 

Ordered parts, will return to service when back in town. Alex did a great job handling my car! Made appointment already and will have a loaner reserved.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review