Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I love bmw

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable technicians. Excellent and very helpful receptionist. Comfy clean and quiet waiting area with fully stocked supplies. I live in San Francisco and my 640GT had a stuck window in the down position while we were on vacation in Jackson. Had to drive to Idaho Falls to get this fixed and they did this in 2.5 hours. What I expect of BMW.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Rick Williams is great to work with! We purchased a new 2021 X1 in a matter of a few hours after returning a lease 2018 X1. We highly recommend Rick and BMW of Idaho Falls to anyone interested in leasing or buying a quality BMW vehicle! Jack and Pat Tackle

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable and polite staff in the Service department. I wonder why the Sales people didn’t acknowledge those of us sitting in the show room while our cars were being serviced. They might have had another car sold that day.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very efficient, quick and friendly. Obtained a loaner car as well and the cost for the repair reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Rick and his team at BMW of Idaho Falls are fantastic. I have purchased multiple cars from them and always look forward to my visits and interactions with them. The entire team is welcoming and that is not something common at auto dealerships. Thank you and keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had to bring my X5 in to be scanned for a problem that I was having. Explained a few items to be answered if they could while having it checked out. They confirmed the problem as I thought it was and didn't inform me of the other items I asked about.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Serviced my car here. Treated very nice and felt like they were very competent.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We have been servicing out BMW's since 2008. Service with Jeanna at BMW is always done 1st class. Recently we were traveling when our X3 broke down during Independence Day holiday weekend. Thank God we were close to BMW of Idaho Falls. They had us back on the road within four hours! While we waited, they took extra special care of us. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We had a great experience with MacKenzie and are delighted with our purchase. We had been car shopping for the past 3 months at countless other dealerships in Idaho and Washington, and she was the first salesperson to deliver quality customer service. Highest recommendations for her and the staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Brandon is amazing! Very patient and helpful with everything we were looking and needing in a car! My husband and I came in for an oil change and we live out of state and we fell in love with a suv and Brandon went above and beyond for what we wanted and he met my husband at the airport to pick the car up after hours. Best BMW dealership EVER!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very helpful and courteous staff. They completed the necessary work in half of the estimated time. They’ve been very thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent company. I love to get my service done in Idaho Falls. Always nice, friendly, and fun. Yes fun! I love how they clean the car too!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I was extremely happy with the kind, welcoming experience I had at this facility!! Mackenzie was fabulous!!! I hadn't even driven a BMW before reaching the car lot. I was interested in possibly buying one, but wanted to decide if that was what I wanted:) Mackenzie was very helpful with explaining the many amazing features of the car and functions!! I absolutely love the car, but also will be back in the future because I loved the service!! They made things easy and seamless! Mackenzie went above and beyond to drive an hour away to come get me as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The car was priced well and the process from start to finish was painless. I ordered the exact car I wanted and it arrived ahead of schedule. Brandon, my salesman, picked me up from my home on the day of delivery. He left me with a full tank of gas along with a personal tutorial on how to use the technology to it's potential. Overall, great experience. You won’t go wrong here.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

4.5 stars. First scheduled call details not relayed at all to service member during scheduling. Items missing in car after service including power adapter cover and 1 bungee cord. Hood on my vehicle hard to open since prior wreck. Scheduler was to relay this to service crew. They yanked on the hood to open it and now the gap under the front hood is worse than before I serviced it. Services needed, completed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Friendly, fast service that made me feel confident that my X3 was in great shape!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I just bought my 3rd car from this dealership! They treat me absolutely wonderful, and are very professional. Rick made me an awesome deal and MacKenzie was a joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Jeena, Alex, and Nena were great to work with. They really care about their customers and getting things done the right way.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

My husband actually took my car in because I had a baseball game to watch and I needed to get my airbags changed. My husband said the service was great! We will definitely come back☺️

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Shoutout to Alex in service. Was willing to help me get a radio code for my E36 whereas the other dealers refused to do it. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Just an oil change and tire rotation, but friendly and courteous service reps and pleasant waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I actually came to the store planning to buy a different vehicle than the one I walked away with. Nick, the store manager, made a great recommendation for a car that better suited my needs and was a few thousand dollars cheaper than the one I planned on buying. They obviously care about the customer and not just their bottom line. Additionally, the financing and paperwork process was smooth and painless. Last of all, they walked me through the features of my new vehicle and made sure I knew how to use it before I left the lot.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service and beautiful smiles from all.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Prompt on getting my 330i recall work done! They sent a roll back truck to Burley to pick up my car, and brought it right back the next day all fixed up and ready to roll. They even had it all washed and waxed up! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brysen was professional AND very personable. He treats others the way he would wish to be treated.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent group of folks. No pressure and always a fair deal on a BMW. Can’t wait to use them for my service on my new BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Timely and professional care, well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I dropped off my BMW for service at Ron Sayer’s BMW in Idaho Falls. This is the first time I have owned a BMW. I was a bit weary about what my bill would be. I was pleasantly surprised at how reasonable the cost was. When I picked my car up it had been washed and even the tires had been wiped down. I will not hesitate at all to use Ron Sayer BMW for all my needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Brandon made the process super easy. I was able to do a lot of the prep work through text. When I showed up the car was ready to go and I was presented with several purchase options we had discussed by text. 5 stars, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great people to do business with. This is our 4th vehicle from the Sayer Group and it will not be our last.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Friendly, courteous, easy to work with, and the work as well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

MacKenzie was great and made the process very easy. I would definitely buy another car from her in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

The entire BMW of Idaho Falls team are fantastic! Just purchased my 14th vehicle. Kudos to the entire team! Rick and staff are amazing. Brandon in sales. Gina in service. All 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Always a great experience. Brandon is wonderful to work with and takes such good care of his customers. We are repeat buyers and will continue to be.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Alex martinez was very helpfull and I was able get in and out very quickly. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I was in Idaho Falls for a seminar and I was able to call the Idaho Falls BMW dealership and spoke to Alex. He was great to work with and he was able to get my BMW in for an oil change. They got my oil changed and informed me of some other things in the future to look out for on my specific car. I was very pleased with how informed Alex was and his customer service skills were top-notch. Great place to have your BMWs serviced by certified technicians. I would highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Excellent experience getting our vehicle serviced at BMW of Idaho Falls. Very friendly staff, they provided a loaner vehicle and they vehicle was done in the stated time frame.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great people and great deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My reception by Jeanna Dean was excellent. She was very friendly and welcoming and the space was very clean and nice. Service was excellent. I was disappointed that other then the front reception staff, most employees were unmasked or not wearing a mask properly but it was Idaho Falls.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We had shopped all around for a minivan and found our dream one and BMW. Holy cow, I was so impressed. They weren't pushy at all. They were extremely informative. They communicated well. From the time we found our beautiful van until we could actually purchase it, it took a couple of weeks. BMW stayed patient. When we finally bought our van, we found out they filled the car full of gas!! We drove off with a completely full tank. That tiny detail seriously impressed us. If you need a car, I couldn't recommend this business enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Always the very best service from BMW if Idaho Falls!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Brandon at BMW in Idaho Falls was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful when we were shopping for a new/used vehicle. We are so happy with our new BMW x5 and really glad to be a part of the BMW family! Thank you Brandon you are the best! Roland & Lisa H

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Had a warning message come on while I was out with my X5. Called and Jeanna got me right in immediately to have them take a look. Alex and crew had me fixed up and on my way quickly. I had my dog with me and they were very understanding and let me bring him inside. It was 25 degrees outside. I always have had great service from BMW of Idaho Falls!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Awesome service department, awesome mechanics. The ONLY place to take your BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Always great to shop for BMWs with Rick and his crew. Brandon worked with me to find the car of my dreams (x3 30e). They did not have it in stock (or within 1000 miles) so BMW built it and got it to me in under 2 months. All good.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I came from out of town to have some recall work done on my BMW and only had 1 day to do it. They got the job done quickly and were very pleasant to work with. And they even washed it!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My turn signal light wasn't working and it wasn't the bulb. Therefore I got a diagnostic done to see what was wrong. While they were doing the diagnostic they fixed the problem free of charge. Would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My 3 year old Grand Cherokee had an issue with the heated steering wheel and the service crew found the problem and got the new part ordered and it will be fixed in 3 days when the part arrives. Chelsea the service writer was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Honest, easy to work with. Would definately go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Such great service! Jeanna is so friendly and accommodating!! She will certainly go above and beyond to ensure your needs come first! Thank you Jeanna and BMW of Idaho Falls!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great experience! Sales and Financing were just fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

BMW has always come through for us. Even when we were clear in Miami Florida and needed to them to interface with the service department there. And last week was no different. They helped us evaluate our sons vehicle to see if it was worth fixing or going in a different direction. The young man in the service department helped us understand the problems and the solution to them. Thanks again BMW of Idaho Falls.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Fast and friendly service every time. Got my Jeep upgrades here and couldn’t be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The salesman that I worked with was amazing. He listen to me and help me to figure out which car I wanted. However, a month after I traded my truck off I was still getting bills for that vehicle. I called and they had not received the payoff. I called Ron sayer and they were like I’m mailing off today. I’m not sure if it has effected my credit score. Hopefully not😐

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff and no pressure salesmen. My new car purchase was one of the easiest ever, well worth the drive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Fast and friendly service..you can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I put my BMW 320 X-Drive in for service and a warranty repair at Idaho Falls BMW. I was very happy with the quality of the service and how I was treated by staff. They detailed my car for free and returned the car looking and operating better than before. I’ll be back! Dave Coates

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

My Jeep had a mechanical failure on the interstate entering Idaho Falls — 200 miles from home. The service department took my vehicle without hesitation, located the necessary parts for the repairs (not in stock for an older vehicle) and got me on the road again in a very timely manner. Although I was not a local Ron Sayer customer, I was treated like a valued customer — great customer service, good work and a fair price. When I’m in the market for a new Jeep I’ll definitely visit Ron Sayer in Idaho Falls.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Exceptional treatment. My first effort purchasing a car online. Won’t hesitate to recommend the highest rating. It was obvious that the dealership expected the best .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

I bring my Dodge 3500 Diesel in for regular oil changes. They do an inspection and give me a written report on what they checked. I find that very helpful to me and gives me confidence in my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great people to deal with. Super professional and brilliant engineering and design ...love bmw

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

They where willing to fit me in a short notice

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

An exceptional dealership. Greeted by knowledgeable & efficient c/s rep. Repairs were done earlier than estimated. One service I specifically scheduled was tested and found a service was not needed. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Jeanna knows her business and is wonderful to work with. Everyone at the dealership is always ready to help. It’s always a great experience at BMW of Idaho Falls

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

I had a manufacturer recall on my Chrysler 300. They got my car in on a Saturday morning, addressed the recall and washed my car. 5 star service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Ordered parts, will return to service when back in town. Alex did a great job handling my car! Made appointment already and will have a loaner reserved.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

They were very attentive. The car was fixed as promised and all washed and vacuumed upon picking it up. Very nice touch!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great place, very professional and their manager is awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Bmw awesome place

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Outstanding service!!! Jeanna Dean (Service Mgr) and service tech Dustin, were incredible!!! Best customer service on the planet. Incredibly high standards. They went above and beyond to source out my service requests. I will be a customer for life at BMW Idaho Falls.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

BMW of Idaho Falls has great customer service and commitment to quality. Both their sales and service team will do what ever it takes to provide satisfaction for their customers


Leave Us A Review